1. Text Size:
  2. Contrast:

Barnham Parish Council

Meeting Dates

PROPOSED PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS FOR YEAR 2017/18

 

Monday 8th May – Annual Parish Council – Election of Chairman

 

Monday 5th June

 

Monday 3rd July

 

No Meeting in August

 

Monday 4th September

 

Monday 2nd October

 

Monday 6th November

 

Monday 4th December

 

Monday 29th January 2018 – Budget and Precept approval Meeting

 

Monday 5th March

 

Monday 9th April – Annual Parish Assembly and Parish Council

 
 
Meetings will take place in the Cutten Room in Barnham Community Hall starting at 7:30 p.m. .

 

N.B. The Parish Council does not usually meet in August or January, except in an emergency.
 

Contact Barnham Parish Council

Barnham Parish Clerk

Alison Crabb

07565052617

barnhamparish@hotmail.co.uk

Office hours at Barnham Community Hall

Tuesday - Thursday 9.30am to 1pm

We would like to place cookies on your computer to make your experience of our website faster and more convenient. To find out more, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Please choose a setting: