1. Text Size:
  2. Contrast:

Barnham Parish Council

Useful links

Local Information

 

Neighbourhood Watch - Barnham village co-ordinator: Gerry Reeves -  reeves.gerry@googlemail.com

Barnham Community Hall - rooms for hire, great outdoor facilities, good car parking

Barnham Online - news for the community

Villages Action Group - safeguarding and promoting the interests of residents of the parishes of Aldingbourne, Barnham and Eastergate on matters concerning development of the environment.

Barnham Primary School 

St Mary the Virgin Church - Grade 1 Listed Building at the heart of the community

 

Member of Parliament

Nick Herbert, constituency office: 38 High Street, Steyning, West Sussex BN44 3YE

Tel. 01903 816880 fax 01903 816348

West Sussex County Councillor

Derek Whittington, 27 Spinney Walk, Barnham PO22 0HT (Fontwell ward)

Tel: 01243 551840 E-mail: derek.whittington@westsussex.gov.uk

Arun District Council

Main switchboard tel. 01903 737500 website: www.arun.gov.uk

Arun District Councillors

Cllr. Keith Ballard 
Mobile: 07771 515099
Email: cllr.keith.ballard@arun.gov.uk

Cllr. John Charles 57 Ley Road Felpham West Sussex PO22 7HU
Mobile: 07733 125700
Email: Cllr.John.Charles@arun.gov.uk

Cllr. Christopher Hughes The Gables Holmdale Eastergate Chichester West Sussex PO20 3AA
Mobile: 07479 211391
Email: cllr.christopher.hughes@arun.gov.uk

Local Parish Councils

 Eastergate   g.sleet@btinternet.com

 Aldingbourne aldingbournepc@tesco.net

 Yapton            

Walberton       

 Ford                fordparishcouncil@hotmail.com

 Clymping        clymping@ntlworld.com

Sussex Police and Crime Commissioner

Go to www.sussex-pcc.gov.uk

Parish News monthly church magazine

Editor: Gill Shaw, c/o The Church in the Square E-mail: abeparishnews@aol.com

 

We would like to place cookies on your computer to make your experience of our website faster and more convenient. To find out more, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Please choose a setting: